Our Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

The Board of the Réseau du mieux-être francophone du Nord de l’Ontario (Réseau) is comprised of 11 members representing regions of the territory it serves, and the five (5) groups of partners : training institutions, Francophone community, healthcare professionals, healthcare institutions administrators and government authorities.

Board Members

Collin Bourgeois Board Chair Nipissing/Parry Sound
Angèle Brunelle Vice-Chair North West
Fabien Hébert Treasurer Cochrane
Isabelle Charbonneau Secretary Temiskaming
Daniel Levesque North West
Poste vacant Cochrane
Vincent Lacroix Sudbury/Manitoulin
Lyne Robitaille Algoma
Marc-André Gravel Cochrane
Patrick Timony Sudbury/Manitoulin
Nicole Dubuc-Charbonneau Sudbury/Manitoulin

Call for nominations

If you wish to serve on the Board of Directors of the Réseau du mieux-être francophone du Nord de l’Ontario (Réseau), please forward your resume and letter to adjointe@rmefno.ca.

For more information, visit the French version of the Website.

Dates of Board Meetings

October 6 & 7, 2020 (by videoconference)

December 17, 2020 (by videoconference)

March 3 & 4, 2021 (by videoconference)

May 20, 2021 (by videoconference)

June 1 & 2, 2021 (by videoconference)

We invite you to contact Manon Laporte, Executive Assistant, by email at adjointe@rmefno.ca or by calling 1 866-489-7484, ext. 401 for information on Board meetings.